Компания просмотрена: 46143 раза
Оценка компании:

Мон Блан

Медицинский центр
Отзыв № 80339 про Мон Блан
Отзыв оставлен 02.03.18
Оценка компании
Достойный медцентр, давно такой искала. Оборудование, хирурги, медестры - всё высший класс! Отельное спасибо Сарвару Казимовичу за лабиопластику без травм!
Ответы
RandyBig, 25.11.2019
If you’re upset about your weight and want to lose a little more, get this… An overweight mother with pre-diabetes has just SHOCKED the medical community by losing an unheard of 22lbs pounds in just 13 days… ....Without starving herself, she lost a total of 37lbs in the first month! -> CLICK HERE to see her Transformation Pics! ...Even without exercising, she went on to burn off 84lbs (almost a pound a day) and eliminated any sign of diabetes or any other life-ending diseases. And the amazing thing is… All she did was this D.I.Y. “carb-pairing” trick that reconditions your 3 female weight-loss hormones to drastically accelerate fat-burning while still eating the foods you love. Check it out for yourself… “Carb-Pairing” Melts Away 37 Pounds in Just 20 Days (WOMEN ONLY) Enjoy!
vtgielslura, 05.12.2019
a look at this website to resolve all my problems: - https://paydailoanz.com/
Jasoncof, 03.03.2020
We are selling gmails in bulk. All of the mail accounts we sell are created by hand and we change IP for each account, so they are more safely to use. We are also selling Google Voice,Edu mail,Hotmail,Outlook,Yahoo,Twitter,Others Email Account and Customize gmail/email and all email related work?... Click here for Order GMAIL : http://sellaccs.net New Gmail Accounts are also Available.Interested are PM me.Minimum Order 10 Accounts.Interested are pm me. Contact: Email: congmmo @gmail.com Telegram and SKYPE : congmmo Thank You! See more: selling gmail accounts, gmails, sell gmail bulk accounts, selling, bulk selling, bulk sell, created gmail, created account gmail, gmail bulk data, selling data, gmail created account, gmail created accounts, created gmail account, gmail account data entry, 100 accounts, data entry bulk, sell created gmail accounts, sell selling, selling selling, selling gmails
Robertgeany, 05.03.2020
All of the accounts were opened in Turkey. It is delivered together with the first mails. (hotmail) Per account Prices : 2016-2017 = 1$ 2014-2015 = 3$ 2013 = 4$ 2012 = 5$ 2011 = 6$ 2010 = 7$ Accounts detail : - Have 0 or less than 75 followers. - Gender can be male or female. - There may be no tweets. - May not be profile photo - Accounts are seamless. - Instant delivery at the end of payment. https://sellaccs.net Skype & Telegram : congmmo ICQ : @652720497 Email : congmmo@gmail . com Conditions : - I do not accept responsibility after submitting the account. - There is no refund.
StamfordMes, 19.04.2020
Celebrity news today Celebrity news today-Celebrity news today Discover UK showbiz and celebrity breaking news from the MailOnline. Never miss out on gossip, celebrity photos, videos, divorces, scandals and more. UK Celebrity News TODAY’S TOP SHOWBUSINESS PICTURE Victoria engaged in a rare PDA with her husband David as they joined their children on Elton John’s superyacht in France on Wednesday. Amy Childs ‘splits’ from businessman boyfriend Ritchie 11-months after welcoming a baby boy The 29-year-old reality TV star – who also has daughter Polly, two, with her ex Bradley Wright – secretly split with her partner after almost two years together. Gemma Collins ... The post Celebrity news today appeared first on AUTO.
JerseyCityMes, 19.04.2020
Joe and the volcano Joe and the volcano-Joe and the volcano Pure Drivel Attempting to be a voice of reason in an unreasonable world. Sunday, April 03, 2011 Losing My Soul: Joe vs. The Volcano Film Analysis (Here is my first attempt at a video Pure Drivel Attempting to be a voice of reason in an unreasonable world. Sunday, April 03, 2011 Losing My Soul: Joe vs. The Volcano Film Analysis (Here is my first attempt at a video film analysis. Joe vs. The Volcano has fascinated me for years. There’s a lot more to it than what appears on the surface.) The video ... The post Joe and the volcano appeared first on CREDIT SCORE.
GOOGLEMes, 20.04.2020
Swat 123movies Swat 123movies Putlocker watch free movies online and your favorite full tv series. Watch here at Putlockers, latest cinema movies and tv shows online for free. Swat 123movies This is 123movies site updated for 2019 with all your posible needs to watch good movies and tv series online for free. Here you’ll find the biggest movies database he-he with almost 10k movies added and the good news is? The good news is that all the movies are working, I tested over 2k movies to see if really all servers are up and running, and they are! So use this domain ... The post Swat 123movies appeared first on AUTO.
FullertonMes, 20.04.2020
Chelsea transfer gossip twitter Chelsea transfer gossip twitter-Chelsea transfer gossip twitter STARSPORT brings you all the latest transfer news and gossip from Manchester United, Arsenal, Liverpool, Chelsea, Real Madrid, Barcelona and more. Transfer News LIVE updates: Aubameyang Arsenal latest, Man Utd, Liverpool, Chelsea gossip STARSPORT brings you all the latest transfer news and gossip from Manchester United, Arsenal, Liverpool, Chelsea, Real Madrid, Barcelona and more. 14:40, 24 JAN 2018 Updated 15:04, 24 JAN 2018 Transfer News LIVE updates: All the latest gossip from Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester United, Arsenal, Real Madrid, Barcelona, the Premier League, La Liga and more in the January window. Wednesday, ... The post Chelsea transfer gossip twitter appeared first on AUTO.
Ответить на отзыв
Контактная информация
Адрес компании:
Москва, Балтийский 2-й пер., 6
Станция метро:
м. Октябрьское поле , м. Сокол
Телефоны:
+7 (495) 782 72 92
+7 (495) 920 72 84
Сайт:
www.mosplastica.ru
Посмотреть отзывы сотрудников
Часто обсуждают